开幕倒计时:

中国医院协会简介
中国医院协会是由依法获得医疗机构执业许可的二级以上(含二级)医疗机构为主,以及与医院经营管理相关的科研院所、社会团体及个人等自愿结成的全国性、行业性、非营利性社会组织,具有社团法人资格。
中国医院协会是由依法获得医疗机构执业许可的二级以上(含二级)医疗机构为主,以及与医院经营管理相关的科研院所、社会团体及个人等自愿结成的全国性、行业性、非营利性社会组织,具有社团法人资格。
中国医院协会的业务主管单位是中华人民共和国国家卫生健康委员会,登记管理机关是中华人民共和国民政部。
中国医院协会是我国医院的行业组织,目前有分支机构38个,有三千多家单位会员,万余名个人会员。
中国医院协会工作宗旨是:遵守我国宪法和法律、法规,遵守社会道德风尚,自觉加强诚信自律建设;执行国家卫生工作方针政策;依法加强行业管理,维护会员合法权益;发挥行业指导、自律、协调和监督作用,提高医疗机构的管理水平,推动医疗机构的改革和发展,为保护人民健康和社会主义现代化建设服务。

Countdown to 2019 CBIIC:

Chinese Hospital Association
The Chinese Hospital Association, which is a national, industry-oriented and non-profit social organization formed voluntarily and largely by legally licensed secondary and higher medical institutions, and research institutes, social groups, and individuals related to hospital operation and management, is an independent legal body.
The Chinese Hospital Association, which is a national, industry-oriented and non-profit social organization formed voluntarily and largely by legally licensed secondary and higher medical institutions, and research institutes, social groups, and individuals related to hospital operation and management, is an independent legal body.
CHA reports its professional activities to the National Health Commission of the People’s Republic of China, and is registered with the Ministry of Civil Affairs of the People’s Republic of China.
CHA is the association of Chinese hospitals including 38 affiliated organizations. CHA has more than 3,000 institutional members and over 10,000 individual members. The mission of CHA is to serve the members, the health care industry, the government and the society.
CHA’s programs focus on hospital administration. CHA organizes and leads hospital administrators in China to fully implement the national health care policy. It is also committed to health care reform in order to advance the Chinese health care industry. CHA is truly a representative of hospitals in China.