开幕倒计时:

大会简介

中国医药创新与投资大会(以下简称“创投大会”)是由中国医药创新促进会(以下简称“中国药促会”)于2016年发起创办的医药界与投资界高端对话平台。创投大会始终坚持以“推动社会资本与医药创新相结合,提高医药创新能力”为宗旨,聚焦产业政策、全球医药研发趋势和投融资动向,为业界领袖、专家、学者以及国内外医药创新企业和投资人,搭建权威、专业、多维度的对话沟通平台,深入探讨创新发展新趋势、共商投资合作新战略。

2016-2019年中国药促会先后携手中国证券业协会、中国医疗器械行业协会、香港交易所、中国医院协会、蓝迪国际智库等机构成功举办了四届创投大会,累计参会人数超过10,000人,2,100余家国内外医药相关企业和1,500余家投资机构到会路演,33个创新品种在大会进行了临床数据全球首发,450多个国内外创新项目通过路演展示,被誉为“亚太地区最受关注的医药创新与投资合作平台”。

为推动新冠疫情下全球资本与我国医药创新的深入合作,促进医药创新活力充分释放与创新成果及时、高效转化,共建后疫情时代医药产业新格局,第五届创投大会定于2020年9月27日-29日在苏州工业园区举办。

一、贯彻推动医药创新理念,优化专场设置以满足不同参会者需求

2020年,中央政治局常务委员会会议首次将生物医药纳入我国支柱产业范畴,全面提升生物医药产业创新发展能力。第五届创投大会将继续贯彻打通医药创新投融资渠道,围绕医药创新热点问题,深度聚焦科技创新成果和全球投融资新动态、新趋势,分享我国最新医药产业政策,设置多个热门领域路演专场,包括临床数据首发、上市及非上市、医疗器械、国际肿瘤药及国际项目、大数据+智慧医疗、AI+生物医药、创新研发服务(CRO、CMO、CDMO)等路演专场,以及投资人经验分享、融资并购和医药政策论坛等近二十场精彩纷呈、特色鲜明的交流活动,创新项目将涉及创新药、孤儿药、免疫疗法、AI药物设计、互联网医疗、大数据-智慧医疗、基因检测和创新型医疗器械等前沿创新项目,满足不同参会者的需求。

二、国家权威机构全力支持,全球顶尖机构深入合作

本届创投大会将继续与相关政府部门、国内外知名机构深入合作,邀请行业领袖、顶级专家学者热议全球医药创新及投融资政策和发展趋势,助力我国医药产业创新转化能力提升。

历届大会均得到了国内外权威机构的大力支持,包括:中国医学科学院、中国中医科学院等学术权威机构;加拿大、荷兰、澳大利亚等驻华使领馆;美国癌症研究基金会、日本制药工业协会等国际组织;香港中资证券业协会、加拿大多伦多证券交易所等国际金融机构。此外,摩根大通(J.P.Morgan)连续多届作为独家国际金融机构赞助商为大会提供全方位鼎力支持。

三、商务洽谈邀约,深度对话为参会者提供零距离交流平台

为促进国内外医药创新与投资界的有效交流与精准合作,创投大会持续搭建更加丰富多样的展示与交流平台。本届大会将持续为参会企业提供商务洽谈邀约服务。投资人和路演汇报人可通过邀约系统寻找潜在客户、合作伙伴,在线向对方发起邀请,与会期间可与对方实现面对面交流洽谈,实现零距离无障碍沟通,深度对话碰撞出更多商机。

四、国内外媒体积极关注,见证创新与投资的融合

自2016年以来,创投大会得到包括《Nature》、人民网、健康报、中国医药报、医药经济报在内的数十家国内外著名杂志和权威传统媒体支持;同时吸引了包括PharmaBoardroom、界面、36氪、财新传媒等新媒体和医药财经类行业媒体参会,并对大会实时报道,共同见证创新与投资的融合。

在各方的共同协作与鼎力支持下,创投大会正在逐步成为解读中国医药和投融资政策、展示国内外医药创新成果和引领投资新动向的具有广泛国际影响力、权威性、多元化的成果转化及权威合作交流平台,逐渐成为亚太地区最具影响力的年度品牌盛会。创投大会将继续在社会资本与医药创新发展历程中发挥引领作用,创造更加科学、更富吸引力的医药创新投资环境,为我国经济社会发展、满足临床用药需求、打造健康中国贡献力量。

————

2100+

医药企业

————

1500+

投资机构

————

10000+

参会人数

————

20+

分会场/论坛

————

33+

临床数据首发

————

450+

路演项目

Countdown to 2020 CBIIC:

Introduction of 2020 CBIIC

China BioMed Innovation and Investment Conference (CBIIC), as an annual grand conference to promote the communication between pharmaceutical industry and investment industry, was established and initiated by China Pharmaceutical Innovation and Research Development Association (PhIRDA) in 2016. To promote the linkage between social capital and pharmaceutical innovation and improve the innovation capability of pharmaceutical industry, CBIIC focuses on China’s latest policies in pharmaceutical industry, explore the new trends of global pharmaceutical R&D and hot issues in investment and financing circle. CBIIC was built as an authorized, comprehensive, professional and international high level platform for the industry leaders, experts, scholars, domestic and foreign pharmaceutical innovation enterprises and investors to learn the trend of innovation and discuss new investment channels and innovative cooperation strategies.

Established by PhIRDA, CBIIC was successively co-hosted by Securities Association of China (SAC), China Association for Medical Devices Industry (CAMDI), Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited (HKEX) and Chinese Hospital Association (CHA), Research and Development International (RDI) from 2016 to 2019. By the end of 2019, CBIIC has attracted over 10,000 participants, 2,100 domestic and foreign pharmaceutical enterprises and 1,500 investment institutions, and 33 new drugs made global first clinical trial data release, 450 innovative projects at home and abroad made roadshows in this events, including 80 international projects. CBIIC received extensive attention and was praised as the “most popular cooperation platform for pharmaceutical innovation and investment in Asian-Pacific region”.

To promote the in-depth cooperation between global capital and pharmaceutical innovation in China under the background of COVID-19, facilitate the release of vitality of pharmaceutical innovation and timely transformation of unmet clinical needs, jointly building the new pattern of post-pandemic era for pharmaceutical industry, PhIRDA will host 2020 CBIIC in Suzhou Industrial Park on September 27-29, 2020.

I. Implement the Pharmaceutical Innovative Concept and Improve Setting of Parallel Sessions

To improve China’s biopharmaceutical innovation ability in all levels, biopharmaceutical industry has been included into the national central pillar industries for the first time on the Standing Committee of the Political Bureau of the Central Committee of the CPC in 2020. 2020 CBIIC will further open financing channel for pharmaceutical innovation, focus on China’s latest policies in pharmaceutical industry, explore the new trends of global pharmaceutical R&D and hot issues in investment and financing circle. 2020 CBIIC will include almost 20 fascinating and excellent parallel sessions such as Clinical Trial Data Release, Roadshows for Listed and Non-Listed Companies, Medical Devices, International Oncology Drugs, International Projects, WIT MED + Big Data, Artificial Intelligence (AI) + BioMed, Service Companies (CRO/CMO/CDMO) and Service Agencies and forums for Investors’ Experience Sharing, Financing M&A and Latest Drug Policy Sharing. The roadshow projects will cover the cutting-edge areas including biopharmaceutical, oncology drugs, orphan drugs, immunotherapy, AI for drug design, biotechnology, Virtual Healthcare, medical big data, gene detection, innovative medical devices, meeting diversified needs of participants.

II. Great Supports from National Authorized Institutions & In-depth Cooperation with Global Top Leading Organizations

2020 CBIIC will make further cooperation with government departments and well-known institutions around the world, and invite KOLs in pharmaceutical industry and leading experts to discuss policies and trends of global pharmaceutical innovation and financing to improve China’s capability on transformation and innovation in pharmaceutical industry.

Since its establishment, CBIIC has received great support from prestigious institutions in China and around the world, including Chinese Academy of Medical Sciences, China Academy of Chinese Medical Sciences and authorized academic institutions; Canada, the Netherlands, Australia and other embassies and consulates in China; National Foundation for Cancer Research (NFCR), Japan Pharmaceutical Manufacturers Association (JPMA) and international organizations; Chinese Securities Association of Hong Kong (CSAHK), TMX Group Limited and global financing institutions. Moreover, J.P. Morgan supports CBIIC as the exclusive international financial institution sponsor for several times.

III. One-on-One Partnering System Provides Close Communication for Participants

To facilitate effective communication and precise cooperation between domestic and foreign pharmaceutical innovators and investors, 2020 CBIIC will build a better and more diverse platform for project presentation and communication. One-on-One partnering service will be provided for participants. Investors and roadshow speakers could propose an invitation in this system online easily and efficiently. In this event, participants will have face-to-face communication and negotiation to seek potential opportunities for further collaboration.

IV. Great Attention from Domestic and Global Medias and Witness the Integration of Innovation and Investment

Since 2016, CBIIC was supported by over ten well-known magazines and traditional medias at home and abroad, including Nature, people.cn, JKB.com.cn, China Pharmaceutical News , Medicine Economic Reporter, and attracted new medias and healthcare financial medias including PharmaBoardroom, Jiemian.com, 36 Kr, Caixin Media, to make real-time report of the event and witness the integration of innovation and investment.

Under the great support of all parties, CBIIC is gradually becoming an international, authoritative, diversified communication platform to interpret policies on drug and financing and investment circle, present pharmaceutical innovative achievements at home and abroad, lead new investment trends. As the most influential annual grand conference in Asia-Pacific region, CBIIC will make social capital playing a leading role in the development of pharmaceutical innovation, create a more scientific and attractive investment environment and contribute to China's economic and social development to meet the clinical needs and advance the pursuit of Healthy China.

————

2100+

Pharmaceutical Companies

————

1500+

Investment Institutions

————

10000+

Participants

————

20+

Parallel Sessions & Forums

————

33+

Clinical Trial Data Release

————

450+

Innovative Projects